top of page

2018 Heart of the School Awards Winners and Honorees

Click below to see why these outstanding leaders are the Hearts of their Schools


Cindy Harcum

Baltimore City College High School

Kimberly Hill Miller

Lockerman Bundy Elementary School

Matthew Hornbeck

Hampstead Hill Academy

Emily Hunter

Arlington Elementary/Middle School

Marc Martin

Commodore John Rodgers Elementary/Middle School


Miguel Cervantes del Toro

Callaway Elementary School

Denisha Logan

Harlem Park Elementary/Middle School

Ben Mosley

Glenmount Elementary/Middle School

Nikomar Mosley

Gwynns Falls Elementary School

John Snowdy

Baltimore Collegiate School for Boys

bottom of page