2019 Principal Raffle Donors

Thank you to the following individuals and organizations who donated prizes for the 2019 Principal Raffle. This principal-only raffle is held annually at the Heart of the School Awards, featuring amazing prizes generously donated by the Baltimore Community.

  • Annolula’s SoBo Café

  • Baltimore Campaign for Grade Level Reading

  • Baltimore Ravens

  • Baltimore School for the Arts

  • Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

  • Center Stage

  • Enoch Pratt Free Library

  • Everyman Theatre

  • Hippodrome Foundation, Inc.

  • M Salon

  • Donald Manekin / R House

  • Maryland Science Center

  • Rusty Scupper

  • Southside Diner

  • Under Armour

  • Dorothy & Paul Wolman

  • Wright Family Foundation

  • The Y in Central Maryland

  • Young Audiences

  • Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Thank you to our friends for helping secure these donations

  • Adina Amith

  • Juliet Eurich

  • Steve Kaiser

  • Martha Kirkland

  • Cristina Lopez

  • Mari Beth Moulton

  • Betsy Nelson

  • Kim Wiggins

  • Paul Wolman

Any questions can be sent to Kevin Leary at kevinl@ffee.org                       © 2020 by FFEE.org.

The Heart of the Schools is a year-round program that celebrates and supports Baltimore City Public School principals for their exemplary innovation, execution, and leadership, building strong school cultures. Coordinated by the Fund for Educational Excellence, the program is a collaborative of dozens of businesses, foundations, individuals and nonprofits.